Next meeting is Feb. 18 at 7 PM. If you wish to attend via Zoom, email Chair Casey Boggs at

Use this form for feedback to the Pastoral Council.


The purpose of Pastoral Council is to provide support and advice to Father Dave
about issues related to St. Andrew Parish. Members also listen to ideas and concerns
of fellow parishioners and bring them to the Council. Members of the Council are
volunteers who are active in the Community, and wish to serve for a term of 3 years.
The Council meets once a month on the third Thursday of each month.

Current Members

Casey Boggs, Chair
Trish Bradley, Time Keeper
Joy Wallace, Note taker
Mary Frances Bowers
Joseph Finnigan
Soledad Gonzalez
Mark Kirchmeier
Ray MacDonald
Eva Ramos
Jane Salisbury
Jim Sheehan
Carolyn Ullman

Pastoral Council Feedback

Use this form to send questions, comments or concerns to the Pastoral Council.
  • Your email address
  • Enter your feedback or comments here.