Contact our staff

 Jessica Chapman
Coordinator of Youth Ministry – English
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x37
Email: jchapman@standrewchurch.com

 

 

Lisa Hatten
Community Center Director
Tel.: (503) 281-4429 x16
Email: lhatten@standrewchurch.com

 

 

 

 

Michael-PrendergastMichael Prendergast
Director of Liturgy and Music
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x12
Email: mprendergast@archdpdx.org

 

 

 

Diana-RuizDiana Ruiz
Parish Receptionist and Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x10 and x17
Email: ouroffice@standrewchurch.com and hispanic@standrewchurch.com

 

 

 

 

April-SandovalApril Sandoval
Religious Education Coordintor
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x23
Email: asandoval@archdpdx.org

 

 

 

 

Fr.-Dave-ZegarFr. Dave Zegar
Pastor
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x 11
Email: dzegar@archdpdx.org

 

 

 

 

 

Alejandro Bautista
Coordinator of Youth Ministry – Spanish
Tel.: 503-281-4429
Email: abautista@standrewchurch.com