Contact our staff

 Jessica Chapman
Coordinator of Youth Ministry – English
Tel.: 503-281-4429 ext 8
Email: jchapman@standrewchurch.com

Lisa Hatten
Community Center Director
Tel.: (503) 281-4429 ext 6
Email: lhatten@standrewchurch.com

Michael-PrendergastMichael Prendergast
Director of Liturgy and Music
Tel.: 503-281-4429 ext 2
Email: mprendergast@archdpdx.org

Diana-RuizDiana Ruiz
Parish Receptionist and Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Tel.: 503-281-4429 ext 0 and ext 7
Email: ouroffice@standrewchurch.com and hispanic@standrewchurch.com

April-SandovalApril Sandoval
Religious Education Coordintor
Tel.: 503-281-4429 ext 5
Email: asandoval@archdpdx.org

Fr.-Dave-ZegarFr. Dave Zegar
Pastor
Tel.: 503-281-4429 ext 1
Email: dzegar@archdpdx.org

Alejandro Bautista
Coordinator of Youth Ministry – Spanish
Tel.: 503-281-4429
Email: abautista@standrewchurch.com