Contact our Council and Committee Chairs

 

 

John-KellyAdministrative Council

Advises the pastor, pastoral council and the parish about the resources of the parish, including the finances and property.
John Kelly
Tel.: 503-528-8221
Email: john.kelly.pdx@gmail.com

Pastoral Council
Edward Prindle
Tel.: 503-288-3325
Email: edward.prindle@gmail.com

Fr.-Dave-ZegarSt. Andrew Catholic Church Corporate Board
Fr. Dave Zegar
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x 11
Email: dzegar@archdpdx.org

 

Tom-La-VoieArt and Environment
Tom La Voie
Tel.: 503-737-5570
Email: tl726@gmail.com

Auction Committee
Barbara Joy
Tel.: 775-762-2569
Email: auctiondonations1@standrewchurch.com

Building & Maintenance
Jerry Lindsay
Tel.: 503-757-6644
Email: jerrylindsay@gmail.com

 

 

Bertha-MosesonHispanic Committee
Bertha Moseson
Tel.: 503-729-8075
Email: guaderrama@alumni.stanford.edu

Michael-PrendergastLiturgy Commission
Michael Prendergast
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x12
Email: mprendergast@archdpdx.org

Bev-LoganMACG Core Team
Bev Logan
Tel.: 503-234-2926
Email: bevlogan62@aol.com

 

St. Vincent de Paul – St. Andrew
Joe Condon
Tel.: 971-221-8636
Email: jdcvon@gmail.com

 

 

Michael-PrendergastRCIA Team
Michael Prendergast
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x12
Email: mprendergast@archdpdx.org

 

Paul-Stretch SAFE Team
Paul Stretch
Tel.: 503-232-0969
Email: paulstretch@gmail.com

Welcoming LGBTQ Ministry
Joseph Finnegan
Tel.: 360-970-8626
Email: F.Joseph.Finnigan@gmail.com

 

 

 

April-Sandoval Youth Religious Education
April Sandoval
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x23
Email: asandoval@archdpdx.org

 

Infant Baptism
Molly Hiro
Tel.: 503-289-2419
Email: mhhiro@gmail.com

 

 

Email Prayer list
Louise Kasper
Tel.: 503-280-2690
Email: lgkasper@comcast.net